Before and after

Before and after

Several male chastity fetishists were talking after the local munch about being locked up.

“Chastity makes you more attentive,” said another, “because when I have an orgasm I become a real dick.”

“Well, I think that chastity makes you more submissive,” said one man, “because when my wife locks me up, I crave more attention from her.”

“That’s not all,” replied a third, “chastity makes you a cuckold, because my wife needs to take other men to satisfy her.”

“Not only that, chastity will make you into a sissy,” claimed another, “because after my wife started taking other men, she found me to be less masculine.”

They then turned to the oldest among them, and asked what he thought.

“Before chastity,” answered the man, “we had a relationship. When we started locking me up, it was intimate and exciting all at the same time. But after we adopted chastity, we went back to having a relationship.”

~ by Tom Allen on April 11, 2012.

2 Responses to “Before and after”

  1. It takes all kinds, doesn’t it?

  2. You’re going on my blogroll this second. This is wonderful.

Talk to me!

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,014 other followers

