TMI – More Healing

Okay, this sounds stupid, but today I used a urinal for the first time in a week. Yay, me!

Wimmins don’t realize the sheer amount of manhandling that we mens gotta do in order to relieve ourselves. I mean, sure, it looks easy, just stand up, unzip and let go, right? The problem is trying to manuever the equipment over the minefields of elastic waistbands while sharp metal zipper teeth lie in wait on the sides.

Okay, normally this isn’t a problem, but for the last week I really didn’t want to risk even further pain and bruising to the most tender part of my body.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in body mod, piercing. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

