Friday Fantasy (One Afternoon at the Sex Shoppe)

“Yes sir, these are our best cuffs. See how they have the extended material near the wrists? That’s to keep your wrists from being damaged when being suspended. Would you like to try them on? Of course we have various accessories. For example, we often sell these with the heavy-duty snap hooks, capable of sustaining over 800 lbs of force.”

“Oh, that screaming? Don’t worry, this is the testing area, and in the room next door they’re trying out one of those new electro-stim units. Here, let me take your jacket so you can move around more comfortably.”

“As you can see, they are very comfortable, allowing your partner to stay suspended for a couple of hours. Yes, they are nice to look at, aren’t they? Would these be for you or… ah, yes. I’m sure that your partner will be very pleased with them. Here, let’s hook them up to the hoist so you can see how much weight they can take. Yes, they are quite comfortable, even on a big, strong man like you, sir. I imagine that your partner would have no trouble wearing these for a scene.”

“No sir, I don’t know why the screaming stopped next door. They must have finished testing already, and went to get another toy. But let’s get you down and I’ll show you some of those accessories for this set.”

“I’m sorry, sir, I guess I must have jammed the hoist somehow. It should just take another minute to… damn! I can not beleive this; the little spring thingie seems to be stuck. No, I have no idea why, this has never happened before. I’ll go get the manager, sir. I do apologize for the inconvenience. I’ll be right back.”

~~~~~~~~~

“I need some help, Julia. The friggin’ hoist in room 3 is stuck again; do you have the little tool thingie to undo the ratchett? Mr. Allen has been hanging there for ten mintues. Oh, and Cat was playing with the new electro-stim in room 4, and I think it blew the circuit. That girl is out of control! I’ll check the breaker while you find the tool.”

“Oh Julia, I just saw that Dr. Digger guy on the floor in room 2, like he’s passed out or something. And have you seen Cat? No? Well, I fixed the breaker, but I can’t find Cat anywhere. Looks like she took the electro-stim with her. Did you find the tool for the hoist? No? Damn, Mr. Allen is going to be pi… Did you see that? The lights just dimmed! And… oh my god, who the hell is that screaming?”


More of my ridiculous attempts at erotica can be found on my Stories page.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in BDSM, Friday Fantasy, kink, The Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Fantasy (One Afternoon at the Sex Shoppe)

  1. diggerjones says:

    I DO wish I was better at writing fiction! I do like reading it, tho.

    I’m not a very good painslut, I’m afraid!

    D.

  2. Tom Allen says:

    I guess that woul dexplain why you were passed out on the floor.

    Damn, that Cat is tough, ain’t she?

    Glad you enjoyed it. BTW, what’s going on with the CB3000 lately?

Talk to me!

