Friday Fantasy (Waiting to dry)

“I finished the last coat,” I told her, carefully screwing the top on so as not to spill any of the bright red polish on the floor.

She looked up from her magazine and wriggled her toes. The foam cushions kept her from messing up the end of almost an hour’s worth of work on her feet. Washing, pumicing, scrubbing, buffing, a coat of clear, and two coats of fire-engine red. Yes, cars and women, I thought to myself, they get almost the same kind of maintenance.

“Very nice. How long for this to dry?”

“I’d say about ten minutes. Maybe fifteen to make sure.”

“I love it when you put the last coat on. Do you know why?” She shifted her legs over my shoulders, one on each side of my head.

“I think you like that ‘waiting until they’re dried’ part,” I replied.

“I think you’re right,” she responded. “I’m really beginning to see the benefits of this Mistress/slave thing you’ve been asking me about. For one thing, it’s saved me a fortune on nail salon fees.”

“Is that all?”

In answer, she scooched down in the chair and curled her legs. I moved my head forward so she could direct me with her hands.

A minute later, there was only the scent of her musk, the tension of her thighs around my neck, the sweet sound of her moans… and the occasional clinking of my shackles on the floor.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Erotica, Friday Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Friday Fantasy (Waiting to dry)

  1. elise says:

    hmmm. . .interesting!

  2. anna says:

    I’m not the least bit dominant, but I absolutely LOVE pedicures!

  3. Tom Allen says:

    hmmm. . .interesting!

    “Interesting”? Gosh, elise, that’s what you tell people when you’re not sure if you like something 😉

  4. Cat says:

    I don’t know Anna I think I could learn to be dominant for “wait until they dry” attention…

    And Tom Elise did start with hmmm LOL.

  5. Will you marry me? Or at least stop by on Fridays to give me a pedicure?

  6. Crash says:

    I help with the wash and pumicing when we share a bathtub (usually with some nibbling thrown in for good measure).

    I’ll apply lotion to toes, insteps, and cream to heels. Then I’ll wrap her feet in thick socks. That way they feel nice and soft when we play footsie under the table at restaurants (or wherever else she decides to rub them on me).

    I love to massage her feet after a long day. We’ll sit facing each other on the couch … I get her’s, and she gets mine.

    But polish and I just don’t get along. The last time I tried to apply polish, her toes looked like I’d poured a bottle of ketchup on them.

    So close, yet so far ….

    I think I will suggest your method of letting them dry, though. It’s a lot more fun than what she does now. I’d probably need to keep those feet from moving around so much though … she’s a thrasher.

  7. Tom Allen says:

    Crash, the secret is actually the opposite of what you’d do on your car: Put a coat of clear on first. For some reason, it acts as a leveler and makes it easier to spread the color coat.

    Oh, and do not use that new Dremel tool to buff out the finish. I’m not ‘splaining any further.

  8. kimba says:

    Ohmygod.. you two boys in a room talking pedicures.. Very sexy!

  9. Tom Allen says:

    And all this time I thought that stuffing socks into my underwear was the way to attract the ladies!

  10. elise says:

    Oh no, no, no didn’t mean it like that at all! The more I read these stories of yours the more I think it would be fun to have a little slave to paint my toenails.

  11. kimba says:

    I have booked in for a pedicure, thursday.. my first one..
    Then a date with a bloke I wouldn’t mind doing all my pedicures in the future.. He’s got terrific drying technique *wink*

    Tom.. Are there links here for your piercing pics?

  12. kimba says:

    errr… never mind Tom – I found them!! Ohhh.. oww.. oh.. owww oh owww… I bet it’s fine and fun now.. but man.. it makes me a little squirmy.. and err not in a good way.. I’ll stop now..

  13. Cat says:

    Kimba the word you are looking for is Yowsa, LOL…

  14. Tom Allen says:

    Kimba, they look MUCH more painful than it really was, trust me. In fact, it’s been a good five months now, and I’d say that it’s about as healed as it’s ever going to be.

    I’m not sure which set you found – I’ve got a set taken in the 1st week, and one after 10 weeks. It looks marginally better now, but not enough to take more pictures… unless somebody (like Cat) asks me, of course.

    Geez, should I put up a direct link to my piercing pics?

  15. Cat says:

    Umm, take more pictures. Definitely. Oh and a direct link would also be nice.

  16. Tom Allen says:

    Figures – if there were gonna be one person to say that it would have been you 😉

  17. kimba says:

    I wasn’t brave enough to look at the one week photos… I think I was looking at the ten week ones.. but I was looking through my fingers as my hand clamped over my eyes as soon as they came up on the screen.. Yowsa! 🙂

    Since visiting here Tom I am now looking to buy my first vibrator.. but SHIT.. I can’t even buy condoms.. I seriously can’t.. don’t suppose you can do some personal shopping for me?

  18. Tom Allen says:

    See, you missed the “before” and “after”, so maybe that would have assuaged some of your discomfort. Heh heh – it took me a couple of years before I worked up enough nerve to do it.

    I might take some again in the future, but I’m not quite enough of an egomaniac to post links to them right on the blogroll.

    I think that I’m going to create an article for your shopping assistance.

  19. brian says:

    i think all Women should be treated like Goddesses and it would be an honor for me to give a Woman a complete pedicure to make Her feel “very” special.Its “all about HER”

  20. brian says:

    Please,if any Ladies would like a complete pedicure,please e-mail me at mywifehasnotoes@aol.com

  21. Tom Allen says:

    Brian, you are certainly entitled to your opinions. But what about women that want to be treated like submissive slaves? Wouldn’t treating them like Goddesses be wrong?

    BTW, while I’m honored that you feel comfortable enough to use this blog as a “Personal Ad” service, in the future perhaps you could set up your own blog to advertise.

  22. Ron says:

    MS. sT LAWERANCE UP ABOVE, I WOULD LOVE TO FILL THIS POSITION… OR ANY OTHERS… 🙂 AND I LIVE IN UPSTATE NY AS WELL/….

  23. Butch says:

    Enjoyable. And telling. I have likened the appreciation for cars and women myself. The only thing that for me personally would be better, is if the relationship weren’t codified to such a degree, at least verbally. And if he didn’t have the shackles, which can be virtual and moral, rather than physical. A pet doesn’t need shackles to stay, or to be happy when the owner gets back. She’s a mistress if she tells me to lie there and keep myself hard, without too much enjoyment or a finish, until she gets back from shopping for strawberries that she plans for me to massage her with and lick from her body, and a delightfully thin (and condomed) yam, banana, or plantain that she wants me to tease her with, before she decides if she has enough energy and will left to finish me off. But if she dismisses me with a mandate to comb her hair until she falls asleep basking in post orgasmic glow, before releasing myself in the shower, that’s fine too. She will tend to me in good time. My reward and appreciation will come.

Talk to me!

