So, does that make me a cunning linguist?

I’m not saying who.

Or where.

Or even when.

But I’ve got just enough egomania to be perversely proud of a comment that someone made in erstwhile disparagement:

“Tom you’re an verbal exhibitionist… not a blogger.”

I should also note that this person seems to be unclear on the concept of sex blogging:

“I wasted some time following links on tom’s blog to another “blog” which had a discussion of Angelina Jolie’s breasts.

“That convinced me that tom has some sort of odd obsession with sex… and who cares about her tits enought to write a blog about them. Seriously… this [is] pure nonsense.”

I really can’t add much to this, can I?

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogs, Communication. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So, does that make me a cunning linguist?

  1. junohenry says:

    Would you really want to add anything to that? Or to Angelina Jolie’s breasts, for that matter. Personally, i think they need no extra encouragement…

    And i do not give a fuck *how* you categorize yourself. Just keep writing. Please. And I’ll keep reading.

    Warmest —
    Juno x

Talk to me!

