Friday… Naked Lunch

“Try this. I think it’s a little bland, but we can work with it.”

“Mmm. Yes, it would be nice to spice it up a bit.”

“You want it spicier? Really?”

“Yes, you know I like it spicy!”

“Didn’t you tell me last week that things were too spicy lately, and you needed to have it more ‘comforting’, I think you called it?”

“Well, that was last week. I’m hungry for something spicier now.”

“How spicy do you want it?”

“A little spicier than this.”

“A little?”

“Umm…”

“Tell me. How spicy?”

“More. ”

“Tell me, dammit! How spicy?

“More! I want more. More than this.”

“Okay, how’s this?”

“Mmm….”

“Better?”

“Nuh uh. More.”

“Okay, have some of this! How’s that, huh?”

“Oooh. Yeah, more like that.”

“You want more? Huh? You want more of this?”

“Yes, yes, yes… more, give me more.”

“Okay, you asked for it. See this? Huh, see how big it is?”

“Oooh, it’s big, isn’t it?”

“I’m going to put it in.”

“No! Not all of it?”

“You want spicy, I’m gonna give you spicy.”

“Ooohhhh, I’ll never be able to take all that.”

“Oh yes you will. You’re gonna take it, and you’re gonna like it, you hear me?”

“Oh, oh…Oh!”

“Liking, it, aren’t you?”

“Y… yes.”

“Here, take some more.”

“No, I don’t think I ca… oooh, yes, that’s good.”

“Yeah, like that. Now I’m gonna give you all of it.”

All?

“Yeah, all. Here it goes… there, how’s that?”

“Mmmmm… oh yes, yes, yes… that’s fantastic.”

“There, satisfied now?”

“Oh yes! That’s what I like! Thank you for making it so spicy for me.”

“It’s my pleasure. Just remind me to pick up another bottle of chipotle sauce at the grocery next week.”

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Erotica, Friday Fantasy, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Friday… Naked Lunch

  1. ladycalliah says:

    LOL I figured you were making chili 😉

  2. Tom Allen says:

    Dammit, are all of my tales so obvious?

  3. darklily says:

    I’ve had no time lately to write anything remotely interesting…or even do anything remotely interesting (well…that’s my perspective)…but I have been reading your Friday Fantasies. Thanks for giving me something interesting to read once in awhile, Tom.

    oh..and…mmmmm….chipotles. It’s the smoky counterpoint to their heat that makes them so seductive…to me anyway.

  4. Cat says:

    It wasn’t obvious to me 😉 Besides obvious or not it was funny and entertaining what more do you need?

  5. Silverkey says:

    Ahhh, chipotle….makes me hungry for a little sex on the beach!

  6. waiting4him says:

    i loved it…never expected the ending…gret one for those of us with our minds in the gutter…

    lc

  7. Verity says:

    Thanks for the spicy friday

  8. Pandora says:

    *giggle* wicked

  9. anna says:

    Are you really this adorable?! I love the dialogue – as usual.

  10. kimba says:

    Teasings of a verbal exhibitionist..?
    YOu’ve given up on the abyss gazing..?

  11. Tom Allen says:

    anna – I tried to ask Mrs. Edge if I’m really this adorable. I’ll let you know her answer after she’s no longer doubled up in laughter.

    Kimba – That was a result of someone who said “Tom you’re an verbal exhibitionist… not a blogger.” It wasn’t meant as a compliment, but I couldn’t help feeling a bit proud.

  12. kimba says:

    I figured as much..
    Have you been busy, honey? Cooking I expect..

  13. Tom Allen says:

    Really busy this week. I’ve got a couple of articles to write elsewhere, I have to finish a report for a local group that I’m in, and I still have this friggin’ day job for which I have to give up some blogging time.

    In fact, next month I’m going to have to cut way back on this.
    Grrr.

  14. kimba says:

    Grrr indeed.
    Work and dayjobs.. invented by satan.. actually I see that satan reads your blog..

  15. Chris says:

    Lol. Oh that made me laugh! A dirty, dirty mind I have…

  16. Bhalla says:

    hi

    nice blog!
    could we swap links?
    if interested pls add a link to my blog at http://thefunhunt.blogspot.com and let me know.
    I’ll immediately put a link too.

    thanks
    Bhalla

Talk to me!

