More Spring Cleaning

derrib0021c.jpg

Yeah, it’s still the Edge of Vanilla. I was getting tired of looking at that template and wanted something different to look at.

1blonde_with_lash_big.jpg

 

officer_of_love_big.jpg

 

 

Oh these? They are a birthday present from one of my readers who thought that I needed a few more women to not have sex with.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to More Spring Cleaning

  1. kimba says:

    Tom?
    Don’t shock us with a new colour scheme now.. 🙂

  2. robert says:

    i like the fresh new look. Your writing is always very refreshing. And the world you have created here is one of the best resources for finding and navigating to other really great blogs. i’m certain that i’ve only scratched the surface.
    Thanks Tom.

  3. Susan says:

    Looks great but I wish there were more free prizes:)

  4. Fusion says:

    Hey I like the new look, very nice Tom.
    Poor Kimba, she hates changes to blogs… 😉

  5. Elizabeth says:

    Oooooooh. Shiny!

  6. kimba says:

    actually I have a sense of de ja vu.. isn’t this the old template??

    I can contract Fuse out at lucrative rates if you want new colours and look..

  7. Tom Allen says:

    K – Yes, I used this for a bit last year. I happen to like the 3-column look, and WP doesn’t offer many options.

    R – I know I’ve got an over-sized blogroll, but I use it instead of browser bookmarks. Glad that you find it helpful.

    Fuse – WP doesn’t allow you to load new or customize old templates, unless you go with the Paid option. I didn’t want to commit to it until I was sure I’d be interested enough to keep blogging. I gave myself a year to think about it.

    E – I once read a neat sig:
    “I have two favorite colors. ‘Ooh, pretty!’ and ‘Oooh, shiny!'”

    Susan – The last time you stopped by, didn’t you suggest that I needed more pictures?

  8. bitchyjones says:

    Eek. Change it back!

    I am scared

  9. bitchyjones says:

    Look – my lovely kneeling man comes out really small.

    Change it back!

  10. Tom Allen says:

    Don’t worry, Beej – I change it every few months.

  11. bitchyjones says:

    Months! Months is ages to a sprightly young (34) thing like me

  12. bitchyjones says:

    Are those women breeding, or something?

    God, that’s disturbing. This must be one of those femdom blogs

  13. Tom Allen says:

    This must be one of those femdom blogs

    That reminds me – I need to put up some strap-on pics, too. Just so you’ll know what a femdom blog is supposed to look like.

    Yes, I know I’ll have to change my name and move to another state, but I’m willing to take that chance.

  14. Kate says:

    Very pretty…I like!

Talk to me!

