CB6000 Male Chastity Device – More

Oh, you crazy kids!

The various search engines have been directing people to my little corner of the blogosphere (and since when does a sphere have a corner?) on various queries having to do with “chastity,” and in the last few weeks those search numbers have doubled. It seems that people (presumably mostly men) are looking for more information on the new CB6000 device from AL Enterprises.

Well, I don’t really have more information.

Sorry.

I do, however, have a link to a newly posted video of the device.

Calm down; it does not show the device being fastened on to me (Sorry, Bitchy) or to anyone else. It’s simply a close-up view of the device showing how it’s put together. That means you’ll have to use your imagination – a rare exercise in this medium.

Anyway, for those interested, here’s the CB6000 video, posted by what appears to be a German Dominatrix by the name of Madame Dura.

It’s vanilla, but of interest to those with a chastity kink. And while it’s “work safe” in the sense that it only shows the device, it might be embarrassing to explain to the HR or the IT department.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB3000, chastity, Fetish, male chastity, orgasm control, orgasm denial. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to CB6000 Male Chastity Device – More

  1. Arafinwe says:

    Hmmmmm….a suspicion grows within my mind,……that since you are in the machine shop trade,…..you like the device because it is well engineered and well constructed,…….and not because………

  2. airmaxlad says:

    I’ve got photos of the CB-6000 being attached to me if you are interested.

  3. Tom Allen says:

    Thanks Airmaxlad –
    Some interesting photos at
    The Centre for Male Chastity

    Note that this is a web forum and one has to register in order to view the pictures.

  4. Tom Allen says:

    Arafinwe –
    I’m not sure what you’re trying to say. I have no idea if it’s well engineered because I haven’t seen one up close and personal.

  5. I’m surprised that the big online kink toy vendors aren’t pushing this heavily themselves. Try to tape into that mania that causes people to buy new cars they don’t really need.

  6. Arafinwe says:

    Bad joke. My appologies.

  7. Tom Allen says:

    A – Don’t you hate it when that happens?

  8. dungeondownunder says:

    hi – i also sell these if your interested go to
    dungeondownunder chastity

Talk to me!

