Mmmmmm

*sighs*

Mmmmm… vacation sex.

’nuff said.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in orgasm control, orgasm denial, sex, Sexual & Sensual, Vanilla Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Mmmmmm

  1. darklily says:

    What is this thing you call v..a..c..a..t..i..o..n? I do not know the word.

    *sigh*

    I think I’ll have to have employees before I start giving myself any kind of formal vacation time. Uh, wait…then I can’t work nekkid…nevermind.

  2. EuroPosh says:

    no, not enough..

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Go, Tom! Go, Mrs. Edge!

    You bespectacled devil you!

    E

  4. kimba says:

    what has happened to your orgasm counter? blown it off the blog with all the vacation sex you’re having?

    (laughing at darklily.. heh heh .. I’ll have to ask my boss if she did that before she employed me.. 😉

  5. Tom Allen says:

    DL – “vacation” comes from the Latin “vaca” meaning “cows” and “tion” (or “shun”) meaning “avoid”. It’s a time to avoid or get away from the cows.

    EP – it’s just regular, old vanilla sex. I’d describe it, but people don’t come here for that.

    E – 😉

    K – I got tired of the counter. And if DL says that she was working nekkid, I’d believe her. Hell, when I’m home alone, I’m usually nekkid, too. Like, right now.

  6. Tara Tartly says:

    mmm, indeed…i’m looking forward to some of that myself!

  7. la fille says:

    Huh. I had vacation sex recently. Also nuff said. Pretty sure not for the same reasons. Lucky bastard.

  8. Fusion says:

    Hey!
    I’m kinda on vacation, er, unemployed, um, no I got it!
    Unpaid sabbatical, that’s it!
    But no sex 😦

    Yet…

  9. Tom Allen says:

    TT – I’ve still got another week, too! 😉

    lfm – Since when does vacation sex need a reason? It’s like Hotel sex – you do it simply because you can.

    Fuse – I read your blog, pal. You could be having sex all down the West coast if you wanted, so don’t cry poverty to me!

  10. Garry says:

    Hello Tom… I am SO ready for a vacation. And the kind you apparently are lucky enough to have is a leap beyond! Check my travels at my site.

  11. Sue says:

    Just an observation:

    No sex? Lot’s of words about it. Essays. Epics.

    Sex? Just a quick little blurb.

    Interesting.

Talk to me!

