HNT – Hair Naked Thursday

Hey dude, what say we fire up a bodacious spliff at my place, man?

tom-allen-chong.jpg

I don’t dress up for Halloween, but I sometimes put on a bit of costume when I hand out the swag. Just to amuse the kiddies, mind you, and not because I’m an uptight, sexually repressed wanna-be.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogthing, HNT. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HNT – Hair Naked Thursday

  1. 2amsomewhere says:

    (channeling Tommy Chong)

    This one goes out to you, man!


    2amsomewhere

  2. Susan says:

    Love the “Cousin It “look:)

  3. Kate says:

    I prefer the hairy chest…

  4. Fusion says:

    How did you get Ozzy Osbourne to come on your blog Tom?

  5. Ya know…I have a serious fetish for all things hippie. Belated Happy Halloween, you rascal!

  6. Tom Allen says:

    2am – That was too perfect!

    Ms. Pants – It cost $100 a week in shampoo and conditioner!

    Kate – Thank you [blows kiss]. Me too.

    Fuse – I asked Sharon.

    Zengela – The hippies were a bit before my time, but the kids thought it was funny.

  7. Elizabeth says:

    Strangely, this sort of works for me.

    😉

    E

Talk to me!

