Ai r ez 2 reed

The next time I complain about something being “high-school-ish,” I’m going to have to remember this.

======

cash advance

======

 Stolen from spotted at Kate’s.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Blogthing, Communication, Interesting Oddities, meme. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ai r ez 2 reed

  1. thisgirl says:

    i got college – undergrad.

  2. maymay says:

    I’m “high school,” too. Which makes sense, I guess, considering I never graduated.

  3. Eileen says:

    Elementary school for me!

    I want the crusts cut off my PB&J, don’t forget.

  4. Fusion says:

    Hmm, I got college undergrad too, surprisingly. I only took about a year and a half of jr. college.

    Does this mean we have to get ASB cards to read your blog now Tom?

  5. Tom Allen says:

    No, just show me your ID. Gotta make sure we don’t let the Jr. High crowd in here.

  6. Cat says:

    Elementary school for me too! But I like the crusts kept on my PB&J just make sure you cut it in half at a diagonal 🙂

  7. Tom Allen says:

    I always cut on the diagonal. When the Edglette was younger, I’d cut it diagonally both ways, so she could eat the points.

    Elementary school, Cat? Looks like I cant’ take you for a ride in my car. Too young for me.

  8. kimba says:

    I got college undergrad too.. what do they check for to make their assumptions I wonder..?

Talk to me!

