Meme Fusion

You can tell I’m out of blogging ideas this week – 2 meme-y things in a row?

From Fuse.

Turn On Meme …

1. What are your 7 favorite tactile things that turn you on?
Sex (like oral, or penetrative) cannot be an answer.
(Examples: silk, light tickling, etc).

a) tight or restrictive accessories (collars, cuffs, cock rings, etc.)
b) scratching, especially on my back (and I’m not talking about an itch)
c) squeezing or biting my nipples and chest
d) squeezing or biting other body parts (neck, thighs, belly)
e) pressing my hips up against a warm, curvaceous ass
f) soft, supple leather. ’nuff said.
g) sensuous kissing

2. What are your non-genital erogenous zones and what do you like done to them?

a) nipples. Just about anything and everything is good.
b) thighs and ass. Scratch’em, bite’em, squeeze’em. Yum!
c) neck. Nibbling is the best.

3. What sounds get you sexually charged?

a) Moans. Especially semi-frustrated moans.
b) slow jazz
c) Soft gasps of just-over-the-edge-of pleasure pain

4. After losing your virginity, what is the longest you’ve gone without penetrative sex?

*thinks*
*frowns*
Nine months. And I was married at the time. Not a good memory.

5. What is your least favorite sexual position? Why don’t you like it?

Am I the only person who doesn’t care for “doggy style”? It’s impersonal and usually not very comfortable physically for me. Back to front sex is great, when we’re both lying together, but I’m not crazy about that one.

Bonus (as in optional):
If you could sexually dominate or submit to 5 people, currently living or deceased – which 5 would it be?

Five? Geez…

Okay, I’d bottom for:
Betty Page
Joan Jett
Angelina Jolie
Jennifer Lopez
Susi Quatro

I’d love to top:
Kim Catrall
Marina Sirtis
Jennifer Aniston
Beverly D’Angelo
Teri Hatcher

And I’d switch with:
Cat

Wow, that list was actually a lot more difficult than I’d thought it would be. I’m so totally cliche with those pics, too.

Edit:
More on Kim Cattrall on this post.

More on Marina Sirtis and Latex Borg Fetish on this post.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogthing, Deanna Troi, Marina Sirtis, meme, Older Women. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Meme Fusion

  1. Fuse says:

    Thanks for playing Tom. Interesting answers all.

  2. Pingback: Big Nipples Blog » Blog Archive » Meme Fusion

  3. Z says:

    2. My back, my back, oh God, my back…

    Oops, sorry. I enjoyed your answers, too.

  4. havingmycake says:

    You dont like doggy? I thought everyone liked doggy! *Looks shocked*

  5. MissBonnie says:

    Oh my we’d bottom for the same people LOL now I’m trying to figure out if thats sad or a good thing LOl
    great answers 🙂

  6. Pingback: Thoroughly Stolen Turn On Meme « Blacksilk’s Boudoir

  7. Pingback: Search me « The Edge of Vanilla

Talk to me!

