HNT – Half Naked Toiling

This limerick is meant to elate
My fanatical piratical admirer Kate.
Who wanted to see
more pictures of me
(My chest hair and not my bald pate).

My admirer swears that it’s true
She prefers oral sex to a screw.
She lays on the bed,
grabs a hold of my head;
I’m having my Kate and I’m eating it, too!

~~~

The nice thing about working from home is that you can work naked (or half-naked) if you want. Whoops – there’s the doorbell; I’ll be right back.

Half Naked Working

That’s odd – usually the Jehovah’s Witnesses hang around to talk for a while.

Anyway, this is a day early because tomorrow we will be driving over the river and through the woods – until we get to the on-ramp for the interstate. Mom does Thanksgiving and we do the Christmas dinner (which in our family is pretty much the same).

I hope everyone on this side of the pond has a great holiday, and those of you elsewhere have a nice weekend coming up.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogthing, HNT, meme, Nudity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to HNT – Half Naked Toiling

  1. Kate says:

    Woot!!!!!!!!

    Limericks AND a pic!!!!!!!

    I know what I am thankful for this year…

  2. art says:

    Happy Thanksgiving. Ozymandias is a fave. Be back to read your commentary later, probably.

  3. Tom Allen says:

    Artful – Ah, so that’s where you’d got to. I’ve gotta update my bookmarks.

    Kate – it’s nice to have an appreciative audience.

    Cake – well? what do you do when the doorbell rings?

  4. havingmycake says:

    Hey, I agree, I tend to open it in whatever state of dress I happen to be enjoying. I was complaining about having your kate and eating it too lmao Im sure there must be copyright issues here 🙂

  5. "Fuzz"ion says:

    Hey Tom, no fair, thats basically the HNT shot I was planning on, just with a laptop instead… ooohhh, I just got a better idea…

    heh heh

    But HBHNT (happy belated…) from down under,

    Fuse

  6. Tom Allen says:

    Fuse – the problem with HNTs is that after a while you have to keep reusing the same ideas. I can just imagine that you’re going to do with your laptop, though…

  7. Susan says:

    Tim,

    Love it.

    Didn’t know you had a blog. Keep up the good work.

  8. Tom Allen says:

    Tim?? I think this must be a tupo.

    Yes, I’ve had a blog for a while now. I started it so I could have my own place to tell people exactly how they should correctly have relationships. I used to read other blogs, but I stopped when I realized that mine was the One True Way ® and the other people obviously weren’t serious about it.

    I’d tell you more, but obviously I’ve forgotten all about all those others. You’ll just have to read about it here, here, and here.

  9. Susan says:

    Todd,

    Sorry about the name thing.

  10. Tommy…is that you? ooooh…..Rapunzel chest…

    Mama likes…Mama likes…

    LK

Talk to me!

