Blog Candy

Wow! I mean, I check the stats daily, so I know people are reading, but it’s so wonderful to have people tell me just how much they enjoy reading this blog. I’m touched by the generous comments from my last post. The positive strokes are very encouraging. Really.
And there’s nothing I enjoy more than to have a lot of stroking on my big…

… thick…

ego.

What? Did you think that in my situation I’d be able to have anything else stroked?

Being a guy of a certain age, I’m not accustomed to certain kinds of praise that women tend to use. The comments from my last post carried the consensus that I was “sweet.” Right away, that little “man program” that runs resident in the background said “I’m not ‘sweet’! I’m hairy. I have a beard. I use power tools, for cryin’ out loud!”

:: sighs ::

Fortunately, I’m usually able to ‘Control-Alt-Delete’ that process before it causes too much damage to the system.

But I wanted to acknowledge those comments, and so I thought it appropriate to put up something sweet of my own: Eye candy.

Yeah, yeah – right after I boast about all those blog hits I’ve been getting without the eye candy, what do I do? Yup, put up some visuals.

First, here’s something that I ran across a few months ago. It’s titled “Middle aged beautiful woman” and it struck me as being very sensual, without being explicit.

This next one is for the women. He looks clean, but I’m not making any promises.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blog Candy, Blogging, Eye Candy, Nudity, sensuality, Sexual & Sensual. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Blog Candy

  1. Em says:

    um. . .wow. . .I really like that picture.

  2. Tom Allen says:

    You’re welcome 😉

  3. Kate says:

    sigh…what IS it about wet men? YUM!

  4. Luka says:

    I’m looking at “Middle aged beautiful woman” and trying to work out how you’re supposed to know she’s middle-aged other than just the fact it says so in the title. Her bosoms have that perfect non-sagginess that only comes with youth or surgery and there’s not a wrinkle or grey hair to be seen. She’s not even wearing a cardigan and big knickers!

  5. Being called ‘sweet’ is one of the nicest things you can be called, especially if you are a male!

    What… so it is just me, after all? Wow, out of place again.

  6. havingmycake says:

    I agree with Luka!!!

    Mind you, I can tell that the naked man probably isnt middle aged

  7. Patty says:

    I’m with Luka. I hope that my boobs are that perky when I hit middle age!

    And are those sparkles in her hair her glamorous silver strands?

  8. Lynn says:

    ::looks down at own boobs::

    ::looks back at middle aged woman’s in blog candy::

    She’s had some work done. Fortyish boobs rarely look that perky!

    Of course, I might look better as a pencil drawing, too!

  9. cyranoq says:

    “Sweet” is just about the worst thing a woman, especially a lover, can call a man. It usually means he’s about to be dumped in favour of a complete bastard.

    I used to be “sweet”, but I’ve learnt my lesson. Now, I’m a complete bastard.

  10. Deb says:

    Oh, I opt for the first picture ——-middle aged? Hmmm, …she looks beautiful. I’ve always preferred the classic beauty types. 🙂

  11. susans.pet says:

    Sheesh!

    Middle age my ass. The guy who created it must have been ten years old. This is the woman that all women want to be, and that all men want. But let’s get realistic. Being hairy and using power tools does not mean that you can’t be sweet. To a woman that is.

Talk to me!

