Chastity Device Mods – 1

Yeah, there are computer geeks who trick out their cases and tweak system settings, and there are gearheads who trick out their cars or motorcycles, and there are even people who mod their lawn tractors. Modding has been done ever since the first caveman put some designs on his spear.

I’ve been promising to put these up for a while, and since I’ve been asked nicely several times recently, I’ve created a page with links to the mods that I’ve done. These are for serious chastity geeks only; the rest of you will probably bored as hell, especially as I’m not actually showing any pictures of the devices on me, since that’s been covered already.

For those of you reading via RSS, WordPress allows you to post pages that are outside of the regular blog feed. You have to actually visit the blog and click on the page tab at the top. The pics of the mods are on the page called The Devices.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB2000, CB3000, CB6000, chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Devices, Fetish & Kink, kink, male chastity, orgasm control, orgasm denial, Sexuality & Relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chastity Device Mods – 1

  1. Bob Smith says:

    Hi Tom,

    I stumbled across your blog while researching CB devices. Your thoughts on the various experiences you’ve had helped me in choosing which device to go with. I just purchased my first one, a CB 6000, and put it on for the first time earlier today. Do you know of any reputable forums where people discuss their CB experiences? This is a very private thing for me – am not discussing with friends or family – yet I would like to talk to someone about the whole experience. I would appreciate it if you either reply to this post, or drop me an email. Thanks!

    Bob

    • techster says:

      Speaking as thew locked up husband of an “old happily Married couple” (40+ years) and exploring enforced male chastity for the last 15 I can say that enforced male chastity is not a game with us . My being locked up ( and being teased on a regular basis) keeps my “T” level high, has eliminated my problems with erectile dysfunction, keeps me feeling 20 year old horny and as one in their late 60’s that is a very good thing. I could go on forever but that isn’t fair to other men (couples) with things to say.
      To see what my wife, lover and keyholder has to say read “My Dark Secret by Techie.

  2. Tom Allen says:

    Bob, there are 2 Yahoo groups:

    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/cb-3000/

    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/cb-6000/

    that might be helpful to you. The 3K group is older, and is moderated – posts may take a day or so to get approved. I don’t remember if the 6k group is moderated. Both are full of members who are happy to give tips and advice.

  3. Adult Shop says:

    What a great post………

  4. Appreciate it for your good skating tips!

Talk to me!

