Found in translation

Submitted without comment – mainly because anything that I add would be superfluous.

From the web toon xkcd.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Beyond the Edge, Blog Candy, Communication, Erotic Musings, Fetish & Kink, Humor, Interesting Oddities, Musing & Amusing, Tantra and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Found in translation

  1. Fuse says:

    Geronimo!

    Hope they have their knee pads on…

  2. maymay says:

    Eileen showed me that the other day and my first thought was, “Fun!”

  3. em says:

    haha… cute.

  4. Dave says:

    What’s the bed for????

  5. Tom Allen says:

    What’s the bed for????

    The trampolines have too much kick-back.

  6. Aarkey says:

    Hahahahaha!

    I love it.

    I’ve been referring to kinky fun in the bed room as either “swinging from the chandelier” or when I overly complicate it “ya always gotta remember to keep the plates spinning” for some time.

    The trapese would just be a normal extension 😉

  7. gillette says:

    But what if she misses?

Talk to me!

