HNT: Vain, my butt!

Yeah, yeah, I know – y’all just saw my butt a couple of weeks ago. But I’ve been kind of busy, and Mrs. Edge hasn’t taken any shots of me like she promised. And we’re on vacation this week, and cooped up in a house with over a dozen other people, with not much chance for me to pose.

So, I’m sorry, but you’ll have to make do with another shot of my butt right after a good, hard bike ride. My vanity is your gain, today.

Just because some of you asked so nicely.

Just because some of you asked so nicely.

My thighs are a bit sore; I wonder if anybody would volunteer to give me a massage?

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Exercise, Health, HNT, Sexuality & Aging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HNT: Vain, my butt!

  1. Fuse says:

    Sorry Tom, doesn’t hold a candle to the one shown around these parts the other day, then pulled…

    or Cat’s…

    Just sayin’ 😉

  2. swingerwife says:

    I’d say you certainly do keep yourself in fighting condition! A very nice pic, Tom!

    Ummm…is it warm in here? 😉

  3. Tom Allen says:

    Fuse – Apples and oranges, amigo. The last couple of years of HNTs have shown us countless pics of some very attractive derrières – mostly on women. My butt isn’t meant to compete with any of them; I’m just trying to give back to the community.

    SW – your welcome opinion notwithstanding, I’m a lover, not a fighter 😉

  4. Blacksilk says:

    Lookin’ good, Tom! Very nice indeed

  5. little_shaun says:

    Hey, Tom. i don’t know if you remember me, but we got into an argument and i’d like to apologize. i mentioned an apology to you in the latest post of my blog. Hope there’s no hard feelings.

  6. Pingback: Pre-vacation HNT | Kink Unleashed

  7. sexywhispers says:

    hummm….ok….looks like the working out is working out! Now, can you work out my butt some too while you are at it!! ~~Dee

  8. sexywhispers says:

    Wait….I just realized that did not sound right! 😉 ~~Dee

  9. Kate says:

    *YAY!*

    Always enjoy seeing this landscape Tom.

  10. Enna says:

    …I think I missed something…

  11. Tom Allen says:

    Hi Enna –
    Missed something? Do you not know about HNT – Half Naked Thursday?

    You can see the details here:

    Essentially, anybody can join in. On Thursday – or on a day pretty much resembling Thursday – post a picture of some part of yourself. It doesn’t have to be your butt; it could be your arm, leg, shoulder, cleavage, or whatever floats your boat.

    For some reason, it’s mostly women who do this, but a few guys are trying to balance the scales.

    Oh, and my appreciation to everyone else for the compliments.

    Shaun – I’m on vacation, but I’ll get back to you about that.

Talk to me!

