Kinky Sex Link

So, I know that over the last couple of years I’ve managed to amass an awesome collection of blogroll links. Some of the best writers, story-tellers, and kinksters are arranged up and down the side of my own meager collection of rantings and whatnot. Seems like every week I add a couple of more blogs that I’ve stumbled across, in hopes that you, my dear reader, will find them as interesting as I have.

But I can’t do it all by myself. There are just too many of them out there.

That’s why I’ve recently joined up with Mystress Lady Evyl, who has started a website called Kinky Sex Link that showcases some of the writing from a number excellent bloggers in the kink and BDSM arena. Some I’ve read, but many I haven’t, and I’m now glad for the discovery.

The blog has been up for a few days, and there are already dozens of posts. Some are fiction, some are scene reports, and some are useful snippets of information. She’s even allowed me to post a few of my own things, probably because she feels sorry for me as the token vanilla guy.

So, don’t bother popping over there for my stuff; Eris knows all I’ve been doing lately is biking and weight lifting, when I’m not cleaning my garage. Head on over because there’s some interesting stuff from interesting people.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Erotic Musings, Erotica, Resources & Discussion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kinky Sex Link

  1. Fuse says:

    Gee, thanks Tom, Just another great blog to go read, when I’m trying to cut back 😉

    I was about to send out a search party for you…
    Glad you’ve just been busy.

  2. ***probably because she feels sorry for me as the token vanilla guy.***

    Ok I still can’t stop laughing…and no I did not feel sorry.
    Thanks for catching the hack.

  3. Kate says:

    You?! The token vanilla guy? splorfle!!!

Talk to me!

