HNT – it’s chilly!

Ah yes. . . it’s good to be back!

No biking today – the frost is on the car, and I had to finally fire up the furnace. The morning chill is making it more and more difficult to get out of bed early enough to exercise. But somehow I managed to sneak in a cell phone pic for my loyal readers.

When I get under 185, I’m going to ask Mrs. Edge to take a better shot with a real camera.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to HNT – it’s chilly!

  1. Kate says:

    Woot! Is it Thursday already? Damn…

  2. kimba says:

    if it’s so cold.. why the no pants?
    you americans are kooky!

    xx

  3. Cat says:

    yeah we are starting to get cold morning too, finally. I love this time of year…

    As for the pic, yowsa 😉

  4. Elle says:

    Oh wow, the biking sure is paying off, Mr. Edge!

    Ok, now that you’ve posted a HNT, you have permission to laugh at my army boots, a few HNTs back… lol

  5. Tom Allen says:

    Kimba – it’s cold, which is why I’m only showing my backside.

    Cat – Now we have our long agonizing slide into winter. Ugh.

    Elle – Was I laughing?
    😉

  6. Lady Lubyanka – I really hate the visible shirt lines. I promise to do another one real soon.
    Oh, and some food critic hijacked your blog.

    Thank you for your concern with the lines, I did think they were below your usual standard.

    Love the new image, Tom.  (droooooooooool)

    It’s so unfair, I’ve just finished doing two posts which drained me of all my drool and then you show up to wring me dry!

    And I don’t know what you mean, that food critic has done restaurant reviews before

    (I bet this comment ends up in spam cos of the two links, well we’ll see…)

  7. Tom Allen says:

    We regret to inform you that you have overlimited your linkiciousness. Your comment will be held for moderation until the owner finishes drooling over the pictures of your cleavage in the corset in the food reviews.

  8. To Whom It May Kink A Bit,

    I am absolutely outraged at your lack of customer care with your over-enforced linkiciousness and ridiculous foodal-corset and/or cleavage requirements – oh, wait, no, that’s wrong, hang on, I’ll start again…

    Heheh, ok, no more linkiciousness til the counter resets, there, is that better?   🙂

  9. Bunny says:

    Delicious!

    I miss cold. Folks down here in the deep South think it’s cold right now. In the 60s. Babies.

  10. Tom Allen says:

    Feh! Was 29º this morning, and I had to scrape the freakin’ frost off my car windows. Tell those folks to come up here in February for a few weeks.

  11. darklily says:

    (drool)

    Ummm…yeah…let’s see if I can string a few words together now.

    I suppose it would be silly for me to complain about camping out the other night when it was 40 degrees?

  12. Fuse says:

    …it’s cold, which is why I’m only showing my backside.
    Heh, I get that Tom…

    …Was 29º this morning, and I had to scrape the freakin’ frost off my car windows.

    So you probably don’t want me to tell you I’m still wearing shorts and a muscle shirt then… 😛

  13. sexywhispers says:

    Wait wait…I have a question please Tom. After I stopped peeping at your tushie, I noticed a sizable bulge in the front. Optical illusion? Enquiring minds… well, just me really….want to know. Feel free to make up a great story! 😉 ~~Dee

  14. Tom Allen says:

    Dee! You better have your glasses, checked, dear. That’s the corner of my futon cushion. 😉

    Hmm. “Is that a futon in your pocket, or are you just glad to see me?” Naw – it’s just not as funny.

    Fuse – I could be wearing shorts, too. Just not outside.

    DL – I just spent the weekend in NYC, for which we dressed like New Englanders. I forget how much heat those buildings hold close to the ground.

Talk to me!

