HNT – Shower Time

I don’t know about you, but I prefer to shower at the end of the day. Yeah, lots of people need that morning shower to wake them up, but I like to shower before bed because it’s more relaxing and it helps me sleep better. Of course, there are other things that are relaxing and will help me sleep, too, and happily, a shower will facilitate such things with Mrs. Edge.

Yes, this is me right out of a nice, relaxing hot shower.

Yes, this is me right out of a nice, relaxing hot shower.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HNT – Shower Time

  1. gothkat says:

    Well… If you don’t mind the comment from the peanut gallery, yumm!

    I can’t go without my shower in the morning but I jog or work out enough that those around me probably need the shower even more then I do. However I do rather enjoy a bath at night, for me it’s the perfect way to relax and unwind, plus the added bonus of jumping into bed all clean never hurts.

  2. Tom Allen says:

    Hey GC! It’s so weird to me when people who know me from one venue show up in another – it’s like you’ve discovered my secret identity or something.

    And of course, like many bloggers, I’m an inveterate attention whore, so I always welcome comments.

    For the last eight months, I’ve been working out 3 mornings a week, as soon as I get up, so I’ll shower before work. But I will sometimes have a very quick one at night, just to get warm and relaxed to help me sleep.

  3. sulkygirl says:

    🙂

    why have I got a goofy smile on my head now?

    Maybe Ms Cat will start putting together a TOM from your HNT’s?

    x

  4. Tom Allen says:

    Hah – We know that I’ll be more than happy to send full body shots to certain people.

    Not that they even ask…

  5. gothkat says:

    Well now Tom, you can’t complain, you found my blog first, I found you through referers and put things together afterward.

  6. Cat says:

    Well looky, looky, here…the man gets buff and bold. You are looking good Tom you old geezer you hee…

  7. Nom nom nom. You look lovely!

    xx Dee

  8. MJ's slave says:

    It’s workin’ for you!! You look GREAT!! You should be very proud and happy to know what this does for your health.

    i hope the holidays have been kind to your diet and exercise routine.

    A very Merry Christmas to you and your family. Best wishes for a healthy, happy 2009!

    ~nik

Talk to me!

