Who’s coming for Christmas?

Yeah, yeah, you’re all funny. Like, I’ve never heard a pun on “coming” before.

For those of you who’ve been asking, the answer is: I have absolutely no idea, but the general mood seems to indicate “Not yet.”

Mrs. Edge has been sick for 2 weeks, and while she’s recovering, she still seems a bit weak. She’s heading to the doctor today for a checkup.

Plus, we’re having the family at our place for dinner, so we’re going to be doing a lot of prep work tonight and tomorrow morning. And we’ve still got wrapping and last minute stuff to do, because, you know, you can’t help it.

And, as she reminded me this morning when I was pawing her over coffee, it’s only been a month, and I should be able to handle at least another five. . .

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB2000, CB3000, CB6000, chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, orgasm control, orgasm denial. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Who’s coming for Christmas?

  1. MJ's slave says:

    ….it’s only been a month….

    lordy, lordy..it’s gonna be a long cold winter…good thing you’ve got the gym for all that “pent up” energy!

    Merry Christmas…enjoy the family!

    ~nik

  2. Fuse says:

    …I should be able to handle at least another five. . .

    No. Fucking. Way.

    But that’s just me…

    Merry Coming Christmas Tom, a card is in the mail, but i don’t know if you got there in time…

  3. Fuse says:

    Aw, I used the html code to strike out Coming, but it didn’t work! Dang WP…

  4. Patty says:

    I hope that Mrs. Edge feels better!

  5. maymay says:

    Owch, Tom. I’m with Patty with hopes that Mrs. Edge feels better soon. I was lucky enough that one of my presents from Eileen was three (3!) orgasms. It’ll be a challenge not to use them all up quickly. 😉

  6. roo-roo says:

    as she reminded me this morning…

    Wow. Pure condensed sexy.

    Merry Christmas!

  7. Steve Mayhew says:

    some of those sleds are awesome.

    #s 2 (wrought iron) and 6 (circumpolar?) in particular.

  8. thumper says:

    Six months. Man, I’ll be happy making it just one. Six? Holy shit.

  9. Milliscent says:

    I hope that you had a most wonderful Christmas, and that Mrs. Edge is feeling much better now.

  10. Tom Allen says:

    Wow, she was ill for two solid weeks.
    Of course, to me it felt like a month.

    Anyway, we had a chance to talk a bit about our next long term arrangement. I’ll try to make time this week to post it.

    Mrs. Edge thanks everybody for the well-wishing, and hopes that you all have a healthy and prosperous New Year.

  11. mykey says:

    When you guys play chastity and denial you dont hold back! Heres is to at least an orgasm or two on 2009 😉

    Happy New Year!

    MyKey

  12. mykey says:

    Oh my better half has had a 2-3 week illness as well, it does feel like forever doesnt it!

    Hope its passed now!

Talk to me!

