HNT: Baby got back

“Ooh, honey – you’re all sweaty. Are you all done working out?”

“Yeah, I did an hour. I’m so exhausted I can barely walk up the stairs.”

“Oh, but I wanted to take a picture of you doing those pull ups.”

(groan)

“Oh, come on – I’ve got the camera and everything.”

“Okay, okay. I think I can squeeze out a couple more.”

“You used to say that back when we were first dating.”

Yeah, it’s been a while since I’ve posted an HNT. I won’t bore you with the compliment fishing over how I’ve been increasing the weights and building up the back and shoulder muscles. You can just see for yourself.

Please excuse the mess in my home gym slash laundry room.

pull-up

Sorry, no click-thru this time. And for next time, Mrs. Edge said that she wanted to take a shot from the front.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blog Candy, Eye Candy, Fitness, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to HNT: Baby got back

  1. Elle says:

    Nice!!!

    All the hard work really shows, congrats!

    And more HNTs please 😀

  2. 13messages says:

    Cool shot. Have a great day.

  3. The muscle definition visible in that image is vereeeeeee impressive!

    Also hot.   🙂

    I hope Mrs Edge spends some quality time running her hands all over that definition for a good thorough gropefest.

    I know I’d do it.   :p

  4. roo-roo says:

    Good work, Tom! You can definitely see the results of your efforts!

  5. susans.pet says:

    Not bad for a geezer. Now, about the front shot, try to get her to wear (or not wear) something provocative, so that we see some action on your part. After all, there is more than “just hanging there” on your pull-up bar.

  6. Tom Allen says:

    I know I should be happier about this, but all I can think of when looking at this shot is that I’ve got a six-pack… on my freakin’ back. Now, why can’t I get that on my gut?

  7. Cat says:

    “HNT-Baby Got Back, cool let me check this out” checks entry then pic…HEY? I was expecting back as in backside not actual back. But ok you are looking pretty good Tom I’ll give you that.

  8. darklily says:

    Wow! Hello there skinny ; )

Talk to me!

