HNT: Push it

Don’t mind me – mornings are the best time for me to work out. I’m just trying to get in a few pushups before the rest of the household wakes up.

Yes, you can click through.

23... 24... 25... 26...

Hope I didn’t disturb anyone.

Join in the HNT fad. Check out the guidelines at Osbasso’s place!

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Appearance, Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to HNT: Push it

  1. sulkygirl says:

    nice rug/s
    xxxx

    (like that this pic is called push5.. how many did you get up to?)

  2. Polt says:

    Well, that would be something pleasant to wake up to if you did wake me up! 🙂

    HAPPY HNT!

  3. Elizavetta says:

    Well… gooood morning! I don’t think I need any more coffee now. I’m quite awake. I so love a man who can look good while counting.

  4. Laurie says:

    I have to say I wouldn’t mind waking up and seeing that in my living room!!

    Ohhh I meant the rugs! *grins*

    Happy HNT!

  5. Jen says:

    Mm mm MM!!!

  6. Verity says:

    Well!!! You sure disturbed me, but only in the nicest way.

  7. maymay says:

    Wow, Tom. Now I’m all like, fuck why don’t I exercise daily? 😛 Although honestly, my idea of “exercise daily” is “get hit with large objects routinely” and that’s just as much work for someone else as it is for me.

  8. thumper says:

    You’re looking pretty fine there, Tom.

  9. gillette says:

    Nice butt.

  10. Heh, nice  everything.   🙂

    I want to be the first to mention your elbow hotness.

    And your wrists look quite juicy as well. Mmmm.   :p

  11. Kimberly says:

    Very nice indeed! If you lived at my place I would definitely not sleep through that!

  12. Elle says:

    Hey, you’re getting pretty shapely there Tom. Nice butt! 😀

  13. Eliot says:

    Wow, fantastic pics, Tom! Looking very good. 🙂

  14. Pingback: The Edge of Vanilla

Talk to me!

