News item: Man begs doctors to undo penis enlargement surgery

I’m sure that there is a lesson in all this. I just can’t quite figure out how to put this into words.

From the English version of Mosnews.com:


Man begs doctors to undo penis enlargement surgery

4 May, 02:23 PM

Just one month after undergoing a penis enlargement surgery, a patient of a Moscow plastic surgery clinic has asked the doctors to restore the original size of his penis.

In February the 40-years-old man, identified as Konstantin F., came to the clinic complaining he was too small, Life.ru website reports Monday.

The man wanted to add an extra two-thirds to his penis and get 25 cm (9.8 inches) instead of his 15 cm (5.9 inches).

The doctors tried to persuade the patient that his penis was ideally sized, warned that he may be unhappy with the results of the surgery, and even showed him a life-sized replica of a 25-cm male organ. But the man stood his ground and demanded the operation.

The surgery was completed in two sessions, and happy Konstantin returned home almost twice as large as he used to be. But in just one month he was back at the clinic again, this time asking to undo the enlargement.

“He said no woman wants to be with him anymore,” Life.ru quoted one of the doctors as saying.

“He came here several times, begged us for new surgery, swore he would never be so stupid again.”

However it will take six to eight months before a second surgery can be performed.

“If there was a surgery to enlarge brains, we would offer him a free trial,” the doctor said.


I’m a bit surprised that nobody is posting the “before” and “after” pictures.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Humor, Interesting Oddities, Medical. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to News item: Man begs doctors to undo penis enlargement surgery

  1. 13messages says:

    Life lessons, huh? Wow.

  2. Cat says:

    Umm I must admit I am a bit speechless…what kind of wimps has this dude been having sex with 😉

  3. Mmmm…I personally think that 6’ish inches to 8 inches is most ideal. Nine is a bit big for me on regular occasion. I can handle it just fine, but I like rough intercourse…too easy to do damage with a tool that size, so I’d rather have a bit smaller toy to play with. Fits me better.

  4. Elle says:

    The whole story strikes me as so silly it has me doubting it’s true 😛

  5. Cat says:

    Elle I think so too; the only thing more ridiculous than some guy going to a plastic surgeon to double his penis size is him asking them to reverse it.

  6. Tom Allen says:

    I took a few minutes to browse other articles at the news source, and it looks to be a Russian version of The National Enquirer, with a mixture of “probably true” news and some “WTF?” articles.

    Giving this some thought, I’m pretty sure that if there were a safe, approved, and legal method to increase the size of one’s penis 50%, thousands of men would have already been having it done.

  7. Old Gringo says:

    While I agree that it’s ridiculous, I’ve got to say it’s no more so than breast augmentation surgery.

  8. Kimberly says:

    Seriously, careful what you wish for…

  9. arafinte says:

    I have no trouble believing this story. Our species is notorious for not being satisfied with what we have. This tale reminds me of another in which a man in a relationship with a woman wanted to undergo gender alteration and become a woman himself, ….. uh herself. Now I intend no disrespect whatsoever towards transgendered people and I truly feel for anyone who thinks they belong in a different body, having known several such souls, but what happened next struck me as a bit ridiculous. He had the surgery and they continued the relationship, now as two lesbians. After several years the biological woman wanted gender surgery to become a man and did so. Now the original poles were reversed. As time went on they were still not satisfied and so the originally biological man, (now a woman), underwent surgery for the second time to become man once more. Now they were a gay male couple. Sheesh! Make up your minds, already!

    This was long before the internet so I could find no link to the story, but I do believe it. Or maybe I don’t. (Or maybe I do, I’m not sure.) Or, …….

  10. thumper says:

    Man, and I thought if I went all the way to Moscow, nobody’d ever find out…

  11. Tom Allen says:

    I can’t find it now, but a few years ago I heard of a Japanese or Korean hospital that was doing penis lengthening surgery. They were carefully moving tendons in the abdomen to allow about an extra inch or so in length. This, of course, does nothing for girth.

    I’m sure that this is an “Elvis is my alien baby’s father” kind of story.

  12. thumper says:

    Dude – I know you’re not wearing “The Curve”.

    Touche.

    I heard a similar penis-lengthening story in high school, except this doctor was in Mexico. The guy who told me the story (as someone who was supposedly going to see this doctor) was that he, the doctor, would make your penis the length is was “supposed to be”. I should have know that later in life, this dude’d be a major body modification guy. No idea if he ever got his shlong made more long, but I know he had multiple piercings in it.

  13. Pingback: Sunday News « Mixtapes for Hookers

  14. stela says:

    Now I intend no disrespect whatsoever towards transgendered people and I truly feel for anyone who thinks they belong in a different body, having known several such souls, but what happened next struck me as a bit ridiculous. He had the surgery and they continued the relationship, now as two lesbians. After several years the biological woman wanted gender surgery to become a man and did so. Now the original poles were reversed. As time went on they were still not satisfied and so the originally biological man, (now a woman), underwent surgery for the second time to become man once more. Now they were a gay male couple. Sheesh! Make up your minds, already!. The surgery was completed in two sessions, and happy Konstantin returned home almost twice as large as he used to be. But in just one month he was back at the clinic again, this time asking to undo the enlargement.

  15. Pingback: The Edge of Vanilla

  16. Shaun Brann says:

    Hello! Is it Okay if I ask something kind of off topic? I have been trying to view this page on my iphone nonetheless it will not show up properly, do you may have any options? Thanks in advance!

Talk to me!

