HNT: Not a sweater…

Not a sweater... but maybe a bit of a moaner

… but I am a bit of a moaner once I get going.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to HNT: Not a sweater…

  1. thumper says:

    Dude, you’re smokin’.

  2. Fusion says:

    Yuk yuk…
    But I’m thinking this is a repeat photo, hmmm?

  3. Elle says:

    You’re funny 😛

    Hey, looking good. Still working out like crazy, hmmm?

  4. Verity says:

    Dude……Hot, hot, hot……………….

  5. Verity says:

    Ok, ok I walked into that one……………

  6. gillette says:

    Nice chest 😉

  7. darklily says:

    You look great!!!! I’m really impressed that you have kept with the exercise…I’ve had some blips along that road of late, though it looks like I am getting corraled into taking kickboxing starting this fall. Only problem is that I can’t stand the instructor and from the sounds of it, most of the classmates are annoying. A female acquaintance is trying to get me to go…I am beginning to form friendships in this Stepford-wife community. There are a few of us that don’t conform. ; )

  8. Cat says:

    Congrats on sticking with the exercise. Other than the visuals which are always nice, how are you feeling these days? I know you had a health scare and you decided to get healthier in reaction to it. HNTs aside has your hard work paid off?

    • Tom Allen says:

      Geez, Cat, that was more than two years ago.

      I’m still having a hard time getting rid of that last 20 lbs on my gut, but I traded in my weight bench for one of those all-in-one home gyms. For the last few weeks I’ve been obsessively tracking whatever I eat and logging the calories, fat, carbs, and protein.

      As to whether it’s paying off, well, do I need to post more HNTs?

  9. Verity says:

    YES!!!

Talk to me!

