HNT: What she’s missing

I mentioned that Mrs. Edge is in Bangalore for most of July. She’s staying in a 5 star hotel, and gets room service, massages, manicures and pedicures, and all sorts of other amenities. She calls here twice a day, and I send her pictures and email updates. The food is a little strange to her, but there are plenty of Brits and Yanks in the area, and many of the hotels cater to their tastes. So far, she hasn’t had any problems at all. Everybody is treating her well, she’s gone touring and shopping on her (admittedly few) days off, and her room is very nicely apportioned.

Gosh, it sounds better than being at home.

HNT1

Hmm. I can’t imagine anything that she might be missing out on. Can you?

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT, Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to HNT: What she’s missing

  1. Mistress L says:

    You’re tempting me too much with the cb haha =) HHNT!

  2. Rosie says:

    You compel me to comment. A very nicely done photo.

  3. Ranai says:

    What a great photo, Tom. Lovely pose, lovely body. Suggestive shiny thing and arrangement before your background. Mrs Edge, I hope you have a good stay in India and those messages & pictures carry you over the inevitable longing to be where someone lies waiting silently for you…

  4. gillette says:

    Nice photo, Tom. Yer hawt, indeedydo.

  5. thumper says:

    Damn, Tom! You’re a sexy beast.

  6. Fusion says:

    Damnit Tom, you’re making me look bad now! I have to get back in the gym, I’ve put about ten pounds in the last year, and you’re still losing… Seriously though, good job. And quite the HNT photo too.

  7. lapis ruber says:

    Yes, and I can tell what you’re missing too 🙂 Happy HNT

  8. Verity says:

    Sexy Beast………………….Mmmmmmm

  9. Elle says:

    Love this photo… Don’t laugh but I find it so sweet, that you’d take pics like that and send them to her while she’s away… Awwww 😉

    • Tom Allen says:

      I send her some pics, but this one might be a bit too suggestive. She’s not savvy enough to figure out how to surf around the company firewalls, or how to glimpse at this stuff without leaving traces on the company laptop. But I send her pics with me wearing more clothing.

    • Elle says:

      Ah well, damn. But I get it, I’d probably leave traces too 😛

  10. Alex says:

    Now that is one hot pic. I may be straight, but you’re turning this boy on.

  11. havingmycake says:

    What shiny thing? Im focussed on all that scrumptious hair 🙂

  12. Cat says:

    That was a very well done HNT Tom…And you do look great.

  13. southerngirl says:

    Oh…
    my…
    goodness…

    Sexy as hell, jeeze!!

  14. Pingback: HNT: Favorite – 2009 « The Edge of Vanilla

Talk to me!

