HNT: Getting Ready

Whew! It’s been a long month for both Mrs. Edge and I, but she’s finally coming home.

Don’t mind me, I’m just having a nice shower and shave so I can look presentable for her. And there’s something that I’ve been looking forward to from her for weeks now. Something that only she can give me.

HNT19

That’s right — after a whole month, finally I can get somebody to scrub my back.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HNT: Getting Ready

  1. Alex says:

    Because, of course, a back rub is really all there is to look forward to. for you.

    • Tom Allen says:

      laughs:

      Oh, Alex, you’ve been reading that run of the mill chastity wank fodder. Mrs. Edge and I have an extremely and mutually satisfying sex life whether I’m wearing the device or not.

      Hmm. Now that I think about it, we usually have a *better* sex life when I’m locked up. :-\

  2. gillette says:

    It’s lovely to hear the excitement in your voice, Tom. You are both blessed to have each other.

  3. Verity says:

    Does Mrs. Edge appreciate what a hunk you’ve become?

  4. sigh I need a shower now….where is Die_Tryin when I need him

    HHNT

  5. Elle says:

    Hey, looking great!!!

    Have you been working out? 😉

    No, seriously, you look great.

    Happy HNT!

  6. oursecretsoutherngarden says:

    Enjoy…anticipation can be half the fun!!!

Talk to me!

