HNT: Worn out

Mrs. Edge has been back for a few days, and we needed to make up for some lost time. Fortunately I’ve been taking very good care of myself — exercising, eating right, plenty of fresh air, that kind of thing. Even so, I need to recharge the batteries once in a while.

Full moon?

I’m taking a little nap. It’s warm in here, so I removed the bed sheet. Hope you don’t mind.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT: Worn out

  1. I don’t take naps because I can never fall asleep but if I do lay down to rest, I like to get down to nothing and lay on the bed without being covered air. Love the feel of cool hair hitting bare skin while relaxing and lounging around.

    Happy HNT!

  2. Tricia says:

    I don’t mind at all.
    You could’ve just thrown the whole thing out the window and that would have been fine by me!

    Very sexy.

    Happy HNT!

  3. Elle says:

    That’s a pretty nice butt, there, Mister 😀

  4. Kimberly says:

    Oh I don’t mind at all…HHNT!

  5. covers? there were covers in the photo? missed that

  6. Very nice. …belated HHNT.

  7. Tom Allen says:

    Mrs. Edge didn’t see this until Friday night. She asked “How the hell did you get that shot?”

    I told her that I had somebody come in and take it for me.

    I think that the bruises should be gone by the end of the week.

  8. I was about to ask …. but the bruises gave me the answer.

  9. You’re quite hot for an old fart, Tom.

    Seriously.

    LK

  10. As much as I am aware that only complimentary things were meant by that, I must say that I resent that remark in favour of observing that Tom is hot for any age of a fart. Seriously!

    So there. 🙂

Talk to me!

