HNT: Bite Me

Mrs. Edge is happy to be home. Normally a bit sedate in the bedroom, she returned from Bangalore feeling much more frisky than I’ve seen her in years. Looks like I’ll have to figure out how to get her company to send her away more often!

Okay, maybe a little bruise isn't all that exciting to some of you, but it's pretty exciting at the Edge of Vanilla Labs.

The bite marks are a few days old, but I’ve been enjoying the view every day.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Blog Candy, Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HNT: Bite Me

  1. Looks like you enjoyed a fun evening. 😉 HHNT.

  2. scott Kelly says:

    Em and I were in Bangalore a number of years back. We remember haveing fabulous Masala Dosas there. Predates our exploration of Male-Chastity by just a few months.

    Best,

    scott
    Mrs. Kelly’s Playhouse

    • Tom Allen says:

      She brought me back a “Hard Rock Cafe” Banaglore T-shirt.

      She couldn’t find anything else she thought I might be interested in. I suggested a few erotic temple sculptures, but she was too embarrassed to look for any.

  3. Fusion says:

    Frisky is good 🙂

  4. angel says:

    wow that looks tasty!
    hhnt

  5. havingmycake says:

    Looking good Mr Edge x

  6. wifegonebad says:

    Definitely a chest worth showing off – especially with the love bite. 🙂

  7. Mmm, biting good – and memorable marks are even better 🙂

    xx Dee

  8. Elle says:

    Well you’re looking pretty good, I think I’d bite you too 😉

  9. Wittnauer says:

    Well you're looking pretty good, I think I'd bite you too ;); Well you're looking pretty good, I think I'd bite you too ;);;

  10. sexywhispers says:

    That is a beauty!

    I bite. The Marine always complains of the mark, but I think he secrets loves it because he is always looking at in the mirror with a smile. Like a battle scar! ROFL…men, so easy!

Talk to me!

