Having my cupcake (and eating it, too.)

Damn, now this is on excellent freakin cupcake!

Damn, now this is one excellent freakin' cupcake!

Personally, I’d prefer chocolate, but I’ve never been one to diss somebody’s cupcake preferences.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in FAIL, Humor, Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Having my cupcake (and eating it, too.)

  1. silentmale says:

    Personally I like the small size cupcakes with the white frosting. But like you said, no dissing anyone’s cupcake preferences.

  2. Great picture! lol.
    Starbucks (sometimes) has my favorite cupcake – dark chocolate, with chocolate fudge icing and white chocolate shavings on top. mmmm.

  3. Scott says:

    Well I like the cup cakes next to that guy……with or without frosting!

  4. maymay says:

    Who wants to stage a picture like this with me only with the genders of the subjects reversed?

  5. Wendy says:

    Please note that you can’t see his right hand or what he’s doing with it.

  6. darklily says:

    That actually took me a second to register…but I was eating a chocolate brownie.

    Frosting (shudder), but hey, to each their own.

Talk to me!

