HNT: Tighty Whities

Yes, some of us still wear them sometimes.

I have other colors, but I save them for wearing with nicer clothes.

I don’t have any particular style that I wear. Boxers, briefs, boxer-briefs, thongs, whatever happens to be on the top of the pile.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HNT: Tighty Whities

  1. Very nice shot. Will we get to see a thong next week? 😉 HHNT.

  2. Cat says:

    wow tom you are really quite fit. congrats on the sustained success.

  3. gillette says:

    My gawd, you’re looking better than most 30 year olds I see…good on you, Tom!!

    Nice….um…tighty whities…;)

  4. Tom Allen says:

    You know, as much as I enjoy the compliments, I’m a bit distressed that y’all sound so surprised about it!

  5. Wendy says:

    Oh, c’mon. You mean Mrs Edge doesn’t make you wear pink laced thongs? You’re not doing it right!

    • Tom Allen says:

      Not to disparage the cadre of sissies, etc., that visit here, but that’s just totally not me.

      Besides, pink is so not an Autumn color. I’d have to wear black ones so as not to clash with my skin tone.

  6. Must say they look good on you…

    His Lady

Talk to me!

