Alternative Barbie

Sometimes I don’t feel like a heavy discussion about size acceptance, power exchange, relationship dynamics, political/religious stupidity, or even about chastity devices. Sometimes things just strike me as funny, and I feel like mentioning it because I know that quite a few of my readers have a warped sense of humor.

From the website Altered Barbie:

FunInTheDungeon

DungeonBarbie2

BarbiewithaWhip

DungeonBarbie3

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Humor, Interesting Oddities. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Alternative Barbie

  1. Hmmm, that one on the left in the last picture looks a little like the Black Canary Barbie that stirred up controversy a year or so back…

  2. Tom Allen says:

    Ah yes, there is a bit of resemblance to Black Canary.

  3. Fuse says:

    A warped sense of humor… *raises hand*
    My one thought is that purple strap on is a bit large in proportion to their size…

  4. Jz says:

    Standing up and being counted for the Warped Brigade!
    I just kind of like the shit-eating grin on Ken’s face in the lower pic.

  5. darklily says:

    I remember my mom asking me why my Barbies/Kens were left naked so often.

    Yeah…I never told her it was because they were having sex. It would have completely freaked her out. I was at least 10 years old by that point though…maybe she was trying to “have the talk” with me.

  6. Aarkey says:

    Hottest Barbie ever!

  7. ptathuk says:

    Whatever next? I thought sex-ed was bad enough with glove puppets!

    Nice find, Tom.

    ptathuk

  8. Elle says:

    It’s the first time I see a Barbie with nipples.

  9. RideFlame says:

    She looks so much better wth nipples!

    Thanks Tom, I had forgotten to notice just how weird *normal* symbolic genital mutilation actually is 😉

  10. susan's pet says:

    Me? Warped? I will have you know, sir, that at the most, I am bent. Warped, never!

Talk to me!

