No Surprise

So, Mrs. Edge is in the kitchen, baking some apple crisp and banana bread. I wander in foraging for some food, and eat a few potato chips from the bag on the fridge. After a few mouthfuls I get irritated for going off my diet, so I decide to look for something healthier.

Spotting the large plastic spring clip that keeps the bag closed, I grab it and make some snapping motions toward Mrs. Edge — or more correctly, her boobs. “Get out, I’m busy,” she says in an exasperated voice.

https://i0.wp.com/www.campaignservice.com/images/prod/chip%20clip.jpg

So I walk behind her, saying “Hmm…” in a loud voice. I then snapped the clip and say “Ow! Ow! Ouch!”

She turns around. “What the hell are you doing?” she asked. “Did you hurt yourself?”

I start laughing. “No, I just wanted to see the look on your face when you’d *thought* I’d hurt myself.”

Mrs. Edge rolled her eyes and turned back to baking. “No surprise, Tom,” she said. “If you’d really done it, it would not have surprised me one tiny bit.”

Huh. Wait until next week when I try that trick with the vacuum cleaner…

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in kink, Marriage & Relationships, Musing & Amusing, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No Surprise

  1. sulkygirl says:

    *confirmed!*
    you are just as attention seeking and annoying in real life..
    poor mrs. edge.

    x

  2. gillette says:

    Giggles…loving the 11 year old boy activities.

    I, of course, would never do anything gooberish like that. Nope. Not moi.

  3. Heh, heh, heh. You naughty man.

Talk to me!

