HNT: Favorite – 2009

I don’t have many HNTs to pick from this year. General busy-ness, forgetfulness, family time, work projects, a broken camera, computer issues, and other assorted time wasters seemed to interfere with it, I guess.

But this week I simply get to pick my fave from the last year. I’m going back about 6 months to when Mrs. Edge was gone for a month. I had sent her a number of nice poses, but didn’t send anything too suggestive, sine she only had access to company internet, and didn’t know how to get around that kind of thing for more private communication.

This is from July of this year.

Yes, I do sleep in the nude. Why do people seem so surprised?

Wishing everybody a safe and happy 2010!

(Want to get into your own HNTs? Check out the guidelines at Osbasso’s place.)

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HNT: Favorite – 2009

  1. Mmm – yum! (I sleep naked too. It surprises me that most people don’t!)

    Happy New Year, Tom!

    xx Dee

  2. Lovely choice. 🙂 Happy New Year!

  3. mosthandysub says:

    Happy New Year to you! Thanks for all your wonderful insights!

    Sleeping in the nude?…Is there any other way??

  4. Elle says:

    Nice pick!

    I don’t know why but I feel more comfortable sleeping with clothes on, but generally it’s only undies with a tank top. Maybe leggings and socks too if it’s cold, and it IS cold down in our bedroom in winter. Brrrr!

  5. Jz says:

    When sleeping with a human furnace, it can actually be *cooler* to have a t-shirt on. Not as snuggly, I grant you, but needs must. (And they’re easily shucked…)

    Nice pic. I think it would have been my choice for you too.
    (I know that’s deeply meaningful…) *grins*

  6. You look silky and cuddly except for that hunk of metal! But knowing how you like that hunk of metal, so be it. 🙂

Talk to me!

