Challenging or punishing?

“How long has it been now?” she asked.

I was looking down into her eyes, my weight supported on my elbows, my forearms wrapped around her back. “It’ll be two months at the end of the week,” I replied.

“Two months without coming…”

She bit her lip and tilted her head back, and a small sigh escaped her lips. Her ass, momentarily tense, settled back into the bed.

“Only two months? That’s like nothing,” she said once she got her voice back. “You know, I’m thinking that this really isn’t challenging enough for you anymore.”

“Not challenging? Seriously?”

“Using your other cock makes it too easy. But I really don’t want to let you out of the cage, either.” She pondered this for a few moments as I continued to thrust into her. “Maybe you need something to really think about while you’re locked up. Like, having you fuck me with your real cock more often and not come.”

“Would that make it more of a challenge for me?”

“I don’t know. Maybe I need to think of a way to make it more of a punishment…”

She closed her eyes and leaned back as another orgasm washed over her.

Challenging?” I asked, “Or punishing?”

“I’m not sure.”

“Like only allowing me to come with a vibrator?”

“Yeah, like, one minute and it’s all over. That would ruin it for you, wouldn’t it?”

I nodded. “Or, like only allowing me to come while in the cage? You know, just allowing me to leak and then that’s it?”

She opened her eyes and looked at me for a moment. “Or not coming at all,” she said.

I moaned. This was pushing a button.

“Not even leaking?” I asked.

Her arms tightened around my waist, and I felt her fingers tugging at the leather harness I was wearing.

“No, nothing,” she said. “Not even leaking. Not until the end of July.”

“July? I’ve got to wait until vacation?”

Her legs wrapped around my calves, and she pulled me in closer.

“Yeah, I’ll let you out for two weeks in the summer, and you’ll have to fuck me as much as I want.” Her eyes were closed again, and she was breathing hard. “For two weeks you’ll come so much you’ll be sick of it. And then I’ll put you back in the cage…”

“Until next summer…” I finished for her.

She nodded, and pulled my head down to hers. We kissed passionately for a few moments.”And then you’ll have to wait for a whole year to come again.” She pushed her hips up to meet mine. “Tell me,” she said throatily. “Tell me you don’t want to come for a whole year.”

I hesitated.

“Tell me!”

“I… I’m embarrassed.”

She opened her eyes. “What? Why?”

I looked away for a second, then moved down to kiss her again. I pulled her even closer against me and looked down at her. “Because… because I think I’d really want that,” I said. “I want you to control me. I want you to not let me come for a whole year, or however long you want.”

I moaned loudly and stopped thrusting for a few moments.

“What’s the matter?” she asked.

“I have to hold back,” I explained. “The idea made me really excited.”

And that was pushing her button. “Now that’s what I want to hear,” she said. “That makes you excited, thinking about it, doesn’t it? Doesn’t it?”

“Yes,” I whispered. “I love it when you want to take that control.” I realized that I was aroused and embarrassed at the same time.

Her eyes were closed again, and she was holding me tightly. “Tell me again,” she ordered.

I bent my head down to talk into her ear. “I want you to not let me come for a whole year,” I told her. “If you don’t want me to come or even leak, then that’s what I want, too.” My CB3000 was pressing against her ass with every thrust, and she felt it.

“A whole year,” she repeated. “Only once a year. You’ll have to think about it, want it for a whole year.” She was talking to herself now, her excitement building. “Maybe I won’t even let you leak. Maybe I’ll only give you a minute with the vibrator…” And suddenly she bit into my shoulder, muffling the noises in her throat. I reached my hand down to cup her ass, pulling it as close to me as I could. My ab muscles were straining to keep moving at the right angle for her.

And eventually she collapsed back into the bed, pulling me with her.

“Yeah, that would be challenging,” she said, smiling. “I think I’m going to have to think about this more seriously.”

I expect we’re going to have some interesting conversations in the near future.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB2000, CB3000, CB6000, chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Devices, Hot Married Sex, male chastity, orgasm control, orgasm denial, Sexuality & Relationships, The Stories, True Tales and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Challenging or punishing?

  1. roo-roo says:

    This is one of the hottest posts I’ve read in a loooong time! And that says a lot. Mrs. Edge gets a gold star [i]and[/i] a cookie!

  2. nursemyra says:

    Your other cock? Your CB3000?

    • Tom Allen says:

      No, my “other” cock is the boitoi dildo that I wear in a strap-on harness. Mrs. Edge prefers PIV, and we found one that pretty closely matches up with my personal… well, you get the idea.

      We sometimes have confusion as to which cock she’s talking about. For a while, the boitoi was “hers” as opposed to my original equipment.

  3. cricketed says:

    Brilliant post, thank you.

  4. Elle says:

    A year?

    You’re my hero.

    😀

  5. Laura says:

    As a Domme without a lot of experience and none with cock cages/ chastity in a male, I would be very reluctant to try male chastity with a guy who has no experience himself. First, the hunt for equipment that would work for him. Do I really want to go through trying to find which style will work to both keep him chaste and not stop him from having basic use of his penis for peeing and not give him problems with liquid which can not be washed out. I see this as a big problem in that the skin would be very irritated.

    Second, the problem of him asking to be let out of the chastity. Is it for show because he wants to play the game where I tell him he is stuck in it or does he really need to be let out of it. It is one thing if his cock were showing signs of being raw/ rubbed or etc by the cage. There could be other problems with his plumbing or the balls that do not show but are serious as well.

    So, a guy who has had experience and can at least not be an idiot about the whole thing would be someone I would try it with. Otherwise I feel I am getting in over my head and that is not something I like.

    When I read posts by men who talk about how great it would be to be locked up for a year I seldom take them seriously. In far too many cases these men have no real experience at all. It is just the fantasy that they think will be so great. They think finding a Domme to do this with is all they really need. That puts a lot on the Domme and, I feel, for the sub himself this is really stupid. There has to be a limit to what the Domme is expected to know. At some point a man must be responsible for his own safety and health. For myself, there is only so much I can read about versus having real experience.

    Anyway, this is a long comment. Thank you for leaving comments about chastity in my blog. The man I am considering (as a whole relationship not just play) is interested in this. I am too. But, I have reservations. To me, the best plan is an entire cage which I can lock him into and let him out again. Not a cock cage but a full body cage. Much safer, unless there is a fire or something drastic. (Which I would have prepared for by having a key in his reach, with the understand it is not to be used). Safe play is very important to me.

  6. Laura says:

    I am not suggesting you are not sincere or that this is a fantasy for you, Tom. Wanted to make sure I was clear on that as it was a bit ambiguous in the comment.

    • Tom Allen says:

      Hi Laura –

      No offense taken. And look, we’re not locked into whatever we propose to do; going for really long terms pushes buttons for the both of us, but it’s quite possible that after 4 or 6 months, Mrs Edge will change her mind. The thing is, once you’ve gone for some long term denial, then you have to get out of the mindset that you need to break previous records. We’re just trying to enjoy ourselves.

      BTW, there are several good places to educate yourself on chastity devices and OD. I’ll write more about that when I get a chance later on.

  7. Milliscent says:

    Thank you for sharing this Tom, it is a very hot post!

  8. Pingback: Cock Cages and the Male Fantasy of Being in One | Divorce Darling

Talk to me!

