Sex Therapy

Sorry, it’s Thursday, and I don’t have an HNT for you today.

But for your amusement, we submit the following panel which we found to be rather diverting.


About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Communication, e-lust, Fetish, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sex Therapy

  1. EmmaK says:

    That is a really funny cartoon – yes it is always interesting what some people find erotic is another’s turnoff – one man’s meat is another man’s poison so to speak. Personally I draw the line at those nipple clips you shoot electicity through!!

  2. nursemyra says:

    hahaha….. buttered shark fins is MY fantasy too 😉

  3. Jz says:

    Well, buttered shark fins weren’t my fantasy but now you’ve got me thinking… 😀

  4. Fusion says:

    Made for a good laugh at work yesterday, although I could only share it with one other co-worker…

  5. Wendy Blackheart says:

    I wonder, are the buttered shark fins still attached to the shark?

  6. sex toys says:

    Great cartoon to funy and true

  7. Blacksilk says:

    Good old Saturday Morning Breakfast Cereal – ’tis my favourite webcomic 🙂

  8. learntolove says:

    What about the penguin fetish?

    OBEY the evil penguin, slave!

    http://tinyurl.com/evilmaster

  9. Hey there no joke , fantastic article and I really enjoy each and every single word of what you have writed here!

Talk to me!

