HNT: Saddle Up

“Hey, Tom, is that you?”

The car had pulled over across the road from me just as I was snapping the picture. Damn, I thought, I’m busted. I turned around.

“Hey, Ray – haven’t seen you in a while. How’ve you been?”

“Good. You’re looking good, dude. Hey, I saw on Facebook that your birthday was last week. Are you really 52?”

“Yeah, don’t remind me. ”

“Man, I hope I look that good when I’m old.”

Old? Old? I’m sure the young little bastard meant it in a nice way.

“So, what are you doing?”

“I usually work out every other day,” I told him. “I thought for a change, I’d try doing bike sprints on the off days, since I’m still not losing any weight.”

He laughed. “You’re crazy, man. It’s six thirty in the freaking morning.”

“Yeah, tell me about it. I usually work out Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I’ve been trying to get the cardio in on Tuesdays and Thursdays, but after work, I’m usually too tired, or it’s too late, or I have to go to some meeting, or I have to cook dinner. So I figured I’d try biking first thing in the morning, since I’m already used to getting up.”

He put the car back in gear. “Well, good luck with that, man,” he called as he drove off. “See you at the club sometime.”

I finished snapping a couple of pics for my HNT, and pedaled my ass back home.


Want to join in the HNT ego stroking? Check out the guidelines at Osbasso’s place!

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Appearance, Body Image, Eye Candy, HNT. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to HNT: Saddle Up

  1. Jz says:

    Die, Ray, Die!!!

    in the purely metaphorical sense, of course…

    (nice arms, btw!)
    😉

  2. Elle says:

    You ARE looking good! And don’t be offended. I like to call my older friends “old”, to tease them. Especially BT, since he IS quite a few years older than me.

  3. Looking good. Don’t sweat the kid. 😉
    HHNT!

  4. BFD says:

    birthday? did you say birthday?

  5. Cat says:

    I missed the bday and the HNT I do apologize I have been very lax online lately. Anyway Happy belated birthday and HNT.

  6. darklily says:

    Happy B-day fellow Gemini. Mine was absolutely amazing by the way. Sorry I haven’t been around anywhere on the ‘net to chit-chat lately.

    You look great, btw.

  7. susan's pet says:

    Sheesh! Young whippersnapper.

  8. So sexy , and potent post . I love this visual and everything related to mistress!

Talk to me!

