HNT: Expendable

I always worry whenever I put on a red shirt.

When I’m wearing a red shirt, I have a constant fear that some alien force will vaporize me, or that a transporter malfunction will scramble my organs.  I mean, we all know what happens to the red shirt guys, right?

Anyway, I think all this biking lately is helping. I’m down 5 pounds in the last month.


Want to join in the HNT ego stroking? Check out the guidelines at Osbasso’s place!

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HNT: Expendable

  1. Jz says:

    I think you’re safe. No one’s gonna mess with a guy with those arms.
    (but keep your phone on stun, just in case…)

  2. Mmmmmmm…. shoulders…..

  3. ~m says:

    I agree with Jz. What lovely shoulders. What lovely arms. Would be nice wrapped around… uh, nevermind.

  4. nursemyra says:

    looking good baby

  5. Hedone says:

    Ha ha…that’s funny. I wasn’t a Trekkie so I didn’t know about the dangers of the Red Shirt. I wear red often.

    -H

    • Tom Allen says:

      You don’t have to be a Trekkie to notice that it’s always the nameless landing party guys in the red shirts who are the first ones vaporized. There was a great sendup of that in the ST spoof Galaxy Quest.

  6. Fusion says:

    Still using a Razor? Tom, where’s the smartphone? 😉

    • Tom Allen says:

      lol – I prefer to stick with AT&T, and they don’t have a decent Android phone yet. The Backflip is a toy, and if I get a Nexus and unlock it, it won’t take advantage of the 3G and other things. I’m thinking about buying another (used) Razr until something better comes along.

  7. jewel says:

    good job on the weight loss…looking good..

  8. Curvaceous Dee says:

    *cracks up* You look amazing, by the way 🙂

    xx Dee

Talk to me!

