HNT: Mirrored

I’m officially on vacation, and while some people use this as a time of ease, if not downright bacchanalian hedonism, I’ve actually kicked my exercise levels up a notch. This is because the scale keeps pointing to lower, and more encouraging numbers. Besides, I’m going to a family wedding, and I need to drop a couple of more pounds because I know I’m going to eat not-on-the-diet things for several days straight.

Anyway, if you can stand yet another shot of me with an exercise theme, this is me after pumping iron for 45 minutes, and then taking a 10 mile bike ride. I’ve literally just walked in the door, which is why I appear to be glistening; that’s not oil, it’s the sweat dripping off of me in the 90º weather.

Yeah, just for the hell of it, I biked shirtless to get some sun. I hope none of the neighborhood women minded.


Want to join in the HNT ego stroking? Check out the guidelines at Osbasso’s place!

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Appearance, Blog Candy, Eye Candy, HNT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HNT: Mirrored

  1. Jz says:

    Your neighborhood is where>/i> again, please…?
    ;-p

  2. nursemyra says:

    No muffin top there at all

  3. Billus says:

    Tom, how tall are you? You and I are very close in age, and we appear to be roughly the same build. But there’s no way I could get down to 185 without taking a leg off. So maybe I’m taller than you (I hope)?

  4. marianne says:

    Looking mighty buff these days, Tom. May I lick the sweat off those sculpted arms, please?

  5. ~m says:

    looking good…. 🙂

  6. Ranai says:

    Much appreciated.

    The world always needs more sweat glistening Mr Allen.

  7. Alex says:

    I’m enjoying this as much as your ego is.

  8. Lady Pants says:

    Dear lord! you look divine 🙂

  9. Molly Ren says:

    “Yeah, just for the hell of it, I biked shirtless to get some sun. I hope none of the neighborhood women minded.”

    I don’t see how they could possibly mind! I sure as hell don’t! ;D

  10. curiousgirl says:

    oh, wow, that is very very nice…

    cg

  11. Sarah says:

    Looking good, Mr Tom.

    We’ll see that 6-pack yet!

    I wonder if John would be up for doing his own HNT… 😉

    Sarah

  12. Pingback: When life imitates (bad) art « The Edge of Vanilla

  13. Pingback: 2010 Retro Spective « The Edge of Vanilla

Talk to me!

