I won’t give up my day job

So, these two computer geeks are sitting around talking, and one of them says, “Mike, I never told you about the Christmas party a few weeks ago. It was open bar, and I was getting totally hammered with that new girl from Accounting.”

His friend nods. “Really, John? And then what happened?”

“Well,” John continued, “she’s all wasted, and wants me to take her home. ”

“Really?” said Mike. “No freaking way!”

“Yes, way,” replied John. “So, we get back to my place, right? And then she’s all over me, kissing me, and grabbing me, and stuff.”

“Bro, I’m totally jealous, now,” said Mike. “So then what happened?”

“Dude, she was unstoppable. So she asks me to help taker her clothes off, right? So I unzip her skirt, and then take off her shirt, and she starts undoing my pants while I’m kicking off my shoes, right?”

“I can’t believe it,” said Mike. “So, how far did you get?”

“Well,” sad John, “After I get my pants off, she jumps up and wraps her legs around my waist, so I carry her over to my desk, push the papers off, and set her down on the edge, right next to my new laptop.”

“Whoa, dude!” exclaims Mike, “You didn’t tell me that you got a new laptop! Dual core?”

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I won’t give up my day job

  1. Jz says:

    *snorts*
    Sad, but true…!

    (errr, don’t ask me how I know this…)
    😉

  2. mikecb says:

    lol. I was wondering Mac or PC?

  3. slave_nemo says:

    Hey, Allen, we geeks can’t help it. At my age, the laptop is more likely to get me hard… After all, is girl his key holder?

  4. Jz says:

    So.
    Tom.
    What are you saying about Mac geeks???

    (be vewy, vewy caweful…..!)

  5. nursemyra says:

    But what happened next?

  6. I’d be more impressed if it were a Dell netbook.

Talk to me!

