How to Cure a Feminist

Now that Edge of Vanilla has a new following among Men’s Rights Activists, and with Pick Up Artists, I have to find some content that appeals to a wider range of readership. Fortunately, I can find almost anything I need right in Maxim Magazine. For those old married guys who had to give up Playboy when you got engaged (which you only had for the articles, anyway, right?), Maxim is a cross between Playboy and Esquire, with a little bit of GQ tossed in, because for some reason even manly men need to know where to buy those $1,200 Burberry overcoats and $90 Hermes silk pocket hankies.

Of course, the typical Maxim reader can’t afford the things advertised, but they can follow along with the helpful tips sections. Now, I know that this particular tip is kind of old, but it’s no less worthwhile; any possibility to save a feministy woman from a life of collecting cats and eating frozen yoghurt in front of the Lifetime Channel is always appreciated.


Image


To my women readers: No need to thank me for helping to save you or your sisters. Consider this one of my many public service contributions.

Thanks and a tip of the vibrator to Jen at “The Sex Reports“.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Communication, Culture, Humor, Sexuality & Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How to Cure a Feminist

  1. Hedone says:

    “…any possibility to save a feministy woman from a life of collecting cats and eating frozen yoghurt in front of the Lifetime Channel is always appreciated.”

    Ouch! lol lol

    That article is ridiculous. It was tongue ‘n cheek, right?

    For the record: I am a feminist, I am feminine, I’m a leader, I know when to be led but you’d better be smart with a determined will, I’m sexy and I love to be treated like princess and fucked like a whore 😉

    -H

  2. Pingback: Read-It Round-Up May 8, 2012 « Femination

Talk to me!

