The Kinky Taoist

Now that chastity devices are moving into the mainstream of kink, and the number of websites dedicated to orgasm control seems to increase daily, there’s really no need for me to continue writing about those subjects. Instead, I’m turning this blog into a showcase for my primary passion, the study of the transcendental nature of kink and sexuality.

However, understanding that most of my readers are members of the kink community, and knowing how often they write about the transcendent nature of kink, pain play, and D/S, I feel duty bound to present my studies in a way that will reach out to my long-suffering audience.

Namaste.


About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Kinky Taoist, Tao of Kink. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Kinky Taoist

  1. Peroxide says:

    Very droll.

  2. Lily says:

    Oh, man…I need to stay off the Internets for a day. It’s only a matter of time until I get taken by one of these.

  3. And all around the lands the birth of The Kinky Taoist was greeted by the sound of one hand clapping.

  4. sunnygirl says:

    I had a genuine WTF moment there until I remembered the date. it was the banner change that really got me worried… nice one 😉

  5. Jz says:

    Reading you, I always know when April has begun…

    namaste back atcha

  6. Steve Mayew says:

    last year he put up all that stuff about how he’d decided not to do chastity play any more, with the captioned photo of Brandy Robbins…

    This year’s is better.

    Funny thing is, I’d actually like to see this website fur realz.

  7. Bob Haun says:

    If this is an April Fool’s Day joke writ large or perhaps long, then OK but please keep it up. The kink and swing communities, while largely accepting, need a dose. There’s a reason koans were invented.

    I love it.

  8. scott Kelly says:

    Hi Tom,

    I, for one, am taking you seriously. I’ve always seen you wrapped in ethereal light. This just confirms my suspicions.

    Best,

    scott

Talk to me!

