The Style of Dominance

The Style of Dominance

A well-known Dominatrix with a large website supported by online tributes, and owning a house full of male and female slaves, heard that a number of people had been enjoying a certain popular blog written by a housewife who practiced some BDSM. The blogger presented some unusual ideas about the nature of dominance and submission, and her posts often generated some well-written and thought-provoking comments. Thinking it ridiculous that an amateur could be so popular, the Dominatrix challenged the newcomer, who agreed to meet with her at the local munch.

The Dominatrix showed up dressed in black, studded leather, driven in a limosuine by a woman chauffeur, and attended to by several well-muscled young submissive men. “Do you see now the power of my dominance?” she asked the housewife. “What could you  possibly do that compares with this?”

The housewife domme simply shrugged and said, “Oh, is that all? My style of dominance is this: When I’m sore, I ask my partner for a massage. When I’m thirsty, I ask him for a drink.”

The Dominatrix gaped, unable to comprehend. And with that, she drove away, unenlightened.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Kinky Taoist. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

