Obedience

Obedience

A Gorean Master heard about the unconventional ways of some of the new kinkyfolk, and decided to visit the local Kink For All unconference. As he listened to a woman giving a presentation on dominance, he called up to the stage, “So, you think you’re a dominant, do you? I doubt that a woman can be a True Dominant. A True Dominant can get anybody to obey her. Can you?”

She looked into the audience, and said, “Why don’t you come up to the stage with me?”

So he went up to the stage.

“Here, stand over on my left so we can talk.”

He moved to her left.

“No, I think you were better off on my right, after all. Would you please trade places?”

He smirked and moved back to her right.

“There,” she explained, “You’re obeying me, aren’t you? Now, go have a seat so I can finish my presentation.”

“Fuck you, you crazy bitch!” yelled the Gorean Master, and stormed off, unenlightened.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Kinky Taoist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Obedience

  1. Pingback: 10 Things to never say to your Gorean Master in SL – Master Huldschinsky's Adventures

  2. Pingback: How A Gorean Pussy Was Made – Master Huldschinsky's Adventures

Talk to me!

