First World BDSM Blogging Problems

I wanted to apologize to those of you who were just flooded with almost 500 emails this afternoon. Back at the beginning of April I hid my older posts in order to change The Edge of Vanilla over to First World BDSM Problems (it being my annual April Fool’s prank). Some people asked me if they could reference the older content, so I just unhid the posts. WordPress republished everything as if they were brand new posts, and those of you who subscribe via email saw the result.

By the time that I was alerted to what was going on, it was too late to stop the mail flood. I had no idea that this would happen, and I apologize for the inconvenience.

The sex blog police told me that I would be dealt with appropriately.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in First World BDSM Problems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me!

