I fantasise about group sex with old, obese men

… said no woman, ev — wait, whut?

I fantasise about group sex with old, obese men | Life and style | The Guardian.

As a middle-aged guy who works at trying to remain fit ad attractive, this question to an advice column was a real headshaker.

I’m a slim, 31-year-old woman attracted to older, obese men – the uglier the better. I fantasise about being passed around by several of them. The thing that really turns me on is the idea of having to lift their stomachs and search for their penises, which are always difficult to find and a bit on the soft side.

I really try to keep an open mind about others’ kinks, but sometimes I just have no words.


Here’s some eye bleach to help you stop thinking about fat, older guys.

Aria Giovanni and Bianca Beauchamp

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Fetish & Kink, kink, Sexuality & Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I fantasise about group sex with old, obese men

  1. Unrepentant says:

    There is someone out there for everyone.

Talk to me!

