ChastityPo: Live

http://live.huffingtonpost.com/r/segment/527d2d3d78c90a2e82000103

Today – Tuesday, Nov 12, at 2:45 pm EST, Huffington Post: Live will have a panel discussion on Male Chastity.

From their email to me:

“At the moment, the other panelists that will be joining is the sales director from CB-X.com and possibly a blogger who has experimented with male chastity.”

Unfortunately I had to decline because of reasons, but I’m hopeful that I will end up being a good show. Go check it out!


Not sure what picture has a streaming media theme, but maybe we can find a chastity themed shot? Ah, here’s a nice one:

 

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in CB2000, CB3000, CB6000, chastity, Chastity & Orgasm Denial, Chastity Captions, Chastity Devices, male chastity, Sexuality & Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ChastityPo: Live

  1. pleasureindenial says:

    I always think of it as foreplay. That’s what it really is. At least in my mind. I love foreplay and ways have. I think that’s one thing that really drew me to chastity.

  2. betlamed says:

    Waht does the lady mean? “Think of it as foreplay”? Isn’t that exactly what it actually IS?

  3. pleasureindenial says:

    Reblogged this on Repostings.

Talk to me!

