Vee haff vays

Did I say that fetishists are stuck in the 1800s? Whoops, I was wrong. Apparently there’s a large population of kinksters that are stuck in 1942. I suspect it’s because of the hats.

Kinksters love hats. Not just any hats, but those peaked military caps, preferably adorned with a swastika or some other Nazi insignia. Nothing beats (heh!) leather-booted German mistresses in gloves and caps.

Carrying riding crops, of course. We all know how important it was for the SS to use riding crops on their automobiles.

These dommely Dommes are displaying a properly subjugated slave, and a small array of instruments. And more lace-up boots.

Tropes: Nazi, boots, leather, lace-ups, heels, hats.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Tiresome Tropes. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vee haff vays

  1. DD says:

    Seriously,
    I hope those women are being paid a sum of money relative to how hard it is to get into those outfits and how uncomfortable they are in them, i.e. a TON of cash.

  2. Wendy Wicke says:

    Personally, I think they should go for WW One Germans. Those Kaiser Picklefork helmets… I haff ideas. Kinky ideas…

  3. rockerlinda15 says:

    Love these quasi Nazi outfits. Love the military caps that have the eagle at the top and the skull and crossbones just below. The girls shouldn’t need paying. The pleasure is all theirs.

Talk to me!

