Pop quiz, hotshot.

Pop quiz: Domme or not?

Let’s see if we’ve learned anything these last few weeks.

Ready?

High heeled boots that need a lot of laces: Check.

Black outfit showing lots of cleavage: Check.

Ridiculous arrangement of buckles and straps that don’t really do much: Check.

Studded collar and bonus wristbands: Check.

But she’s posing in a completely unlikely location: in a parking lot without an expensive car in the scene. In fact, what’s up with that background, anyway? It’s like, a construction zone or something, right?

Do they have Dommes in New Jersey?

She’s not showing off a huge collection of shoes, but without any other context, I’m calling Domme on this one — but with reservations. How about you?

Tropes: Ridiculous outfit, lack of mobility, collar, boots, shiny.

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Tiresome Tropes. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pop quiz, hotshot.

  1. Nice showing (and I do mean showing), but where’s the sneering sexyface? I mean, not even a good old bird-flip?? I don’t know…
    Not sure I can believe she’s a true dominate.

    ;P

  2. (Dang! I should’ve capitalized “Dominate” for the full effect.)

  3. Robert Anthony says:

    Also… Circus tits. Present and correct!

  4. schnoff says:

    Pro-domme, maybe. Or fashion model. I somehow can’t see her as your typical neighborhood dominant – too much trope stuff for that.

Talk to me!

