She’s no Lady

I’m sorry, “Lady” Asmondena. It’s a nice try and all, with your vaguely foreign sounding name, and trying to put “Lady” in front of it to give you some legitimacy, but you’re not fooling anyone.

I mean, look at yourself: While those thigh boots dress it up a bit, you’re wearing perfectly regular clothing that permits free range of movement. That corset isn’t fooling anybody, and you have a lack of buckles, chains, hats, or any other hint of a dominatrix’s uniform.

I don’t know what you are, sister, but you’re certainly no domme like what I’ve seen all over the rest of the internet!

And that guy who is actually tied to a table? And reacting to those whacks? That’s just wrong. Shouldn’t he be duct-taped to a ladder, or something?

Tropes: thigh boots, whip, crop, leather, corset,

About Tom Allen

The Grey Geezer Dauntless defender of, um, something that needed dauntless defending. Dammit, I can't read this script without my glasses. Hey, you kids, get off my damn lawn!
This entry was posted in Sexuality & Relationships, Tiresome Tropes. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to She’s no Lady

  1. LadynMonkey says:

    Haha I broke the coffee table having hubby tied to it, oops!🙂

  2. peter7447 says:

    Why are you hating so much against that Lady? She is perfect and I would burn the world to the ground for a chance to serve her.

  3. Mervyco says:

    I agree with tmadik. She does not have to be dressed to thrill it is the relkationship between the Domme and the sub that is important. And a 5 second clip does not tell you that.

  4. Tom Allen says:

    I think a few of you missed the joke here🙂

Talk to me!

